top of page

Basic and Advanced training | Conflict management for HR professionals

As a people manager, you are often confronted with tensions in organisations: You moderate conflict situations between management, executives and team members, sometimes also with external stakeholders such as applicants. At the same time, of course, you also have disagreements with superiors or colleagues.

If tensions remain unresolved, they affect the productivity of individuals and entire teams, make people dissatisfied, demotivate them - and cost the company a lot of money. Perhaps you therefore also have a special responsibility in your HR role to de-escalate conflicts and respond professionally and in a solution-orientated manner? 

Conflict management is a challenging task - especially when conflicts of interest, busy working days, sensitive issues and the high mental load of a people-centred role are added to the mix. 

In order to meet these many demands, it is very helpful to have basic theoretical knowledge and tools for conflict management at hand. This will enable you to handle stressful situations with confidence and be part of the solution.

Expertise & new impulses

You will learn about basic models from conflict research (the iceberg model and Glasl's escalation stages) and the different conflict styles that typically occur in teams. I will also give you ideas on how to remain confident as a people manager and support those involved in finding a solution.

In 90 minutes, you will take away essential know-how that you can apply directly in your organisation.

Dates & Registration

I will announce the dates for 2024 here soon. You can then register using the registration form below. I will then invite you with a video call link. 

 

 

Please send me a message via the contact form if I can put you on the waiting list.

What participants say

Isabelle Zimmer, Mystery Minds

Isabelle, Head of People & Culture at Mystery Minds

It was extremely exciting and very instructive!
I am in - sign me up!

Thank you for registering! I will send you the invitation afterwards.

bottom of page

top of page

Basis- und Aufbautraining |
Konfliktmanagement für Personaler:innen

Als People-Manager:in bist du häufig mit Spannungen in Organisationen konfrontiert: Du moderierst Konfliktsituationen zwischen Geschäftsführung, Führungskräften und Team-Mitgliedern, manchmal auch mit externen Stakeholdern wie Bewerber:innen. Gleichzeitig hast du natürlich auch selbst einmal Differenzen mit Vorgesetzten oder Kolleg:innen.

 

Bleiben Spannungen ungelöst, beeinträchtigen sie die Produktivität der einzelnen Beteiligten und ganzer Teams, machen unzufrieden, demotivieren - und kosten dem Unternehmen damit viel Geld. Vielleicht nimmst du daher in deiner HR-Rolle auch eine besondere Verantwortung wahr, Konflikte zu de-eskalieren und professionell und lösungsorientiert zu reagieren? 

 

Konfliktbearbeitung ist eine anspruchsvolle Aufgabe - insbesondere wenn Interessenskonflikte, volle Arbeitstage, sensitive Themen und der hohe Mental Load einer People-zentrierten Rolle hinzukommen. 

 

Um diesen vielen Anforderungen gereicht zu werden, ist es sehr hilfreich, theoretische Basiskenntnisse und Tools zu Konfliktmanagement an der Hand zu haben. So kannst du auch stressige Situationen souverän begleiten und Teil der Lösung sein. 

Know-How & neue Impulse

Du lernst Basismodelle aus der Konfliktforschung (Eisbergmodell und die Eskalationsstufen nach Glasl) und unterschiedliche Konfliktstile, die in Teams typischerweise auftreten, kennen. Dazu gebe ich Impulse, wie du als People Manager:in souverän bleibst und die Beteiligten im Finden ihrer Lösung unterstützt.

 

In 90 Minuten nimmst du essenzielles Know How mit, das du in deiner Organisation direkt anwenden kannst.

Termine & Anmeldung

Für 2023 sind alle Trainings abgeschlossen.

 

Die Termine für 2024 gebe ich hier demnächst bekannt. Du kannst dich dann unten über das Anmeldeformular registrieren. Anschließend lade ich dich mit einem Video Call-Link ein. 

Schreib mir gern eine Nachricht über das Kontaktformular, wenn ich dich auf die Warteliste setzen darf. 

Was Teilnehmer:innen sagen

Isabelle Zimmer, Mystery Minds

Isabelle, Head of People & Culture bei Mystery Minds

Es war extrem spannend und sehr lehrreich!
Ich bin dabei - sign me up!

Vielen Dank, dass du dich registriert hast! Du bekommst die Einladung anschliessend von mir zugeschickt.

bottom of page